704.372.3885 2641 N. Graham St. Charlotte, NC 28206

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding Customer Service

May 09, 2016 by Kristen

Joey and his team have provided the highest level of customer service for my family for 20+ years! They will work with you to get your car serviced, if you schedule is busy like mine. They do excellent work and I never have to worry about my car(s) because I know that they literally check everything when I get it serviced.


I've found an honest mechanic!!!

Apr 28, 2014 by Brandi Burton

It looks like I've FINALLY done the impossible, I've found an honest mechanic!!! I just took my truck to Joey's for the first time and it's been a great experience. Everyone is honest, fair, and very helpful. It's important for me to get my truck back as quickly as possible and everyone at the shop was very understanding and did their best to get all the work done quickly. I highly recommend Joey's Truck and Auto Repair!!!


They're Awesome!

Apr 28, 2014 by Debbie K

Joey's Truck Repair was recommended to me last summer. I am so happy with the service I've received that I will never go anywhere else. Joey & his staff are friendly, honest, reasonably priced and go above and beyond in customer service. When I leave the shop after an oil change, new brakes, tune up or any other service performed, I have 100% confidence in the service received.
I would recommend anyone to Joey's - they're awesome!


At Joey's we found dependable, honest and just "GOOD PEOPLE".

Apr 28, 2014 by James Laney

We have been in business since 1972 and have continually had problems with company's in the auto maintenance industry. It wasn't that they were so bad, it was that they weren't so good. Until we were referred to Joey's, we didn't think that the level of professionalism we looked for existed. Since being taken on by Joey's as a client, our problems have become non existent. Joey and his staff are very proficient and keep our schedule on line. Our trucks and autos are a very important tool in our industry and we have to have some one we can depend on to keep them running properly. At Joey's we found dependable, honest and just "GOOD PEOPLE". I take pride in recommending Joey's .....


I give Joey's Truck Repair my highest recommendation.

Apr 28, 2014 by Sylvia Cannon

Joey's Truck Repair has taken care of my family's car maintenance for at least the past 20 years. His team always works to ensure that we get excellent customer service and the work that they perform is of the highest quality. They do it right! Also, the team at Joey's Truck Repair takes the time to discuss with you the maintenance plan needed for your particular car. They are reasonably priced and do not take advantage of their customers. I give Joey's Truck Repair my highest recommendation and I thank them for the service that they have provided to my family and the community over the past several decades.


I would recommend Joey’s for service

Apr 28, 2014 by Bill Bruce

Since switching to Joey’s Truck and Auto Repair this summer, we have been extremely happy with their service. We have 25 news units consisting of cars as well as heavy-duty live trucks that are on the road 24 hours a day. In our business if we have a live truck down it affects our coverage. It is imperative that all of our vehicles are up and running properly so we are ready to cover news stories. Joey’s is quick to respond, picking up our vehicles promptly, letting me know what repairs are needed and delivering them back to our station. Joey’s has been able to handle any situation that arises, working on generators, masts, and other equipment that are unique to a television station.


All of Joey’s employees are well trained, knowledgeable and make us feel like we are their number one priority. Joey has been very accommodating to our needs and I am always able to speak with him directly at anytime. We have used several other fleet services over the years and Joey’s is one of the most professional, organized and courteous companies we have worked with. In fact, I often tell him I wish I would have known about Joey’s 15 years ago.

I would recommend Joey’s to any company looking for a skilled, experienced company to service their fleet.


Exceptional Customer Service & Trustworthy Advice

Apr 28, 2014 by Sunny

If it weren't for the amazing knowledge and passionate people at Joey's I don't know where I'd be! For the past few years everyone at Joey's has provided me with not only exceptional customer service...but trustworthy advice. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else and I will continue to be one of their biggest fans for as long as I'm in Charlotte! Love love love Joey's!


Just wanted to tell you an encouraging story.

Apr 28, 2014 by Robin Turner

Just wanted to tell you an encouraging story. I visited my local Toyota dealership for a warranty issue last weekend. They took care of that for me but I left with the directive to make an appointment ASAP to have my brakes done as they had done a courtesy inspection and I was in dangerous need of brake work. I received a call a few days later urging me to schedule. We have a client, Joey's Truck & Auto Repair, who has been providing my automobile service for about two years now. I called him and asked that he check it out for me. He gave me his personal vehicle for the morning today so that I could work and put my car up on the rack. Right after lunch I received the following email:
"Your car is ready. You DID NOT need brakes. Rotated tires. No charge."
Joey's does not have a big impressive building, but his service and
integrity have impressed me. I encourage anyone who needs service from simple oil changes to major automotive maintenance to go see Joey Aycock.
P.S. I bought my last set of tires from Joey and he takes care of them for me.

Thanks,
Robin Turner, LEED Green Associate
Director of Sales
Description: Description: OLearyLogo


God put us in good hands.

Apr 28, 2014 by Linda Ward

Hi Joey, Thank-you so much for all your help fixing the brakes on our motorhome to get us back on the road. God put us in good hands. It's something how God can put us in the right place with the right people when a need comes up. You were our guardian angel. Thank-you so much for staying at your shop late until we could get there and coming back on Sat to work on it and didn't take any money for it. You're amazing! I hope you let us do something to repay you. I can see why my Uncle Doug & Aunt Sylvia think so highly of you and your family. Bud & I do too. You have made 2 more friends. Take care.


Elite Truck Repair , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Joey and his team have provided the highest level of customer service for my family for 20+ years! They will work with you to get your car serviced, if you schedule is busy like mi

Building Customers for Life